The Feedback Page

Welcome to the feedback page. The writers and artists on this site all welcome feedback, if you have seen something or read something and gone 'WOW' then we want to hear about it. Put simply - The more feedback we get, the more inspired we are to do new stuff!!!

You can always contact the guys via my email, but to help you go direct, here are the collected emails of the various contributors to the site.

And if, for any reason, you are unable to contact the contributor of your choice, please, please let me know.


AUTHOR/ARTIST EMAIL (Click on the address below)
Amalaric telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Amalaric
Anddrew Greggory tbmessick@gmail.com
Arthur Hero arthurcomichero@gmail.com
Baboonfan telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Baboonfan
Bambamtop telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Bambamtop
Boyd Wunder telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Boyd Wunder
Caesar telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Caesar
Casaaer telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Casaaer
Colonel Wintle colonel_wintle@yahoo.co.uk
Cracker gelded_alpha@outlook.com
Crusher hero.dominator@gmail.com
Dan Hibiki throwawaysph@gmail.com
EbonArt ebonart.gallery@gmail.com
Franco telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Franco
German Twister sm1975@mail.ru
GIX jgixer750@gmail.com
Handy handy_5@live.co.uk
Hapki88 hapki68@yahoo.com
haroldbudd vectormanbob@yahoo.com
Hector Himeros hectorhimeros2010@gmail.com
Henry Dee hennnery53@hotmail.com
Herodotus telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Herodotus
Hooder hooder@ntlworld.com
Iceman Blue icemanblue@live.com
Jacob Lawrence telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Jacob Lawrence
January Weather januaryweather1@yahoo.com
JMack telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = JMack
John Nail johnnail18@yahoo.com
Jotto telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Jotto
Jubell telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Jubell
Justin Hill telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Justin Hill
Ken Laben telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Ken Laben
Kyle Cicero kysen1@yahoo.com
LaW laecam.winhho@gmx.de
Louis C. DePasquale lountitusville@gmail.com
MadKat telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = MadKat
Mark Sayrs telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Mark Sayrs
Master Skrain masterskrain@myway.com
McGarguy telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = McGarguy
Michael Randall m.randall21@yahoo.com
Priapus Of Milet telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Priapus Of Milet
ProfGuy15 telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = ProfGuy15
Randi2511 randi2511@hotmail.com
Rick Henry strawbridge88@att.net
Robert Lust maok39@yahoo.com
SHeroNY telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = SHeroNY
swphillyboi swphillyboi@yahoo.com
Telemachus Telemachus12@hotmail.com
The Extractor the.extractor@yahoo.com
Tiberius eissner@gmx.net
Tripledistilled tripledistilled123@yahoo.co.uk
Tyler Bernard tylerkraigandbernard@googlemail.com
UPassOut upassout@aol.com
William Benjamin gaybdsm.and.sf@gmail.com
Wolfpek telemachus12@hotmail.com, subject line = Wolfpek
Wrstlr wrstlrbln@gmail.com

home